Login
Username:

Password:

Remember Me

Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
221 user(s) are online (196 user(s) are browsing Forums)

more...
Guru Dictionary
Print in friendly format Send this term to a friend  Interior Lights
There is one in each door. On the 1984-1989 C4s, the door lights can be turned on and off by pressing them.

There are lights under each knee bols...
Supporting Vendors
Platinum
Mid America Motorworks
Mid America Motorworks FREE CATALOG

Gold
FIC 770-888-1662

Registered Vendors
Guru Friends
Supporting Banners

TIRERACK.com - Revolutionizing Tire Buying

Shop for Winter Tires Now!

Support This Site
 Register To Post

Flashman Detailing Tips from Flash Man
Senior Guru
Tampa Bay, Florida
174 Posts

Hello All,

I am new to the forum but I would just like to let you know that my experience is in Auto Detailing and Automotive cleaning chemicals. I have been a Professional Detailer for about 25 years. But since 1999, I am an Automotive detailing chemical manufacturer. I have alot of experience in this field and if any of you need some advice on cleaning applications, wheels, paint defects, swirls, wet sanding, interior cleaning etc. Feel free to post or email me.Take care.

Joe Carollo - Flash Auto Detail Products
www.flashwax.com
Posted on: 2008/7/27 4:53
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer

Mekanic Re: Detailing Tips from Flash Man
Registered Vendor
Tampa Bay Florida
827 Posts

FLASHMAN!!!

Welcome brother!

I'm still exclusively using your products, and making all my friends try them haha.

I'm in desperate need of more Aqua Gloss and Brown Royal as soon as I get some cash, expect a call!
Posted on: 2008/7/27 4:57

Yea tho I walk through the valley in the shadow of rice, I shall fear no turbo, for torque art with me.

Matatk Re: Detailing Tips from Flash Man
Webmaster
SW Chicago Burbs
22803 Posts

Quote:

Flashman wrote:
But since 1999, I am an Automotive detailing chemical manufacturer.