Become a Fan!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember Me

Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
30 user(s) are online (16 user(s) are browsing Event Calendar)

more...
Guru Dictionary
Print in friendly format Send this term to a friend  ALDC
Assembly Line Diagnostic Connection

The connection to the ECM/PCM of a computer controlled vehicle, in the case of the C4 Corvette, located under ...
Supporting Vendors
Platinum
Mid America Motorworks
Mid America Motorworks FREE CATALOG


Gold
FIC 770-888-1662


Registered Vendors
Guru Friends
Supporting Banners

TIRERACK.com - Revolutionizing Tire Buying


Shop for Winter Tires Now!




Support This Site

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Eckler's 31st Corvette Reunion, Titusville, FL
Beginning DateTime 12th May 2018 Saturday   16:00 (GMT+00:00)     12th 8:00 (GMT-08:00)
Finishing DateTime 13th May 2018 Sunday   0:00 (GMT+00:00)     12th 16:00 (GMT-08:00)
Location Eckler's, 7980 Grissom Parkway, Titusville, FL 32780
Contact
Description Eckler's 31st Corvette Reunion
8a-4p
Eckler's, 7980 Grissom Parkway, Titusville, FL 32780

https://www.ecklerscorvette.com/reunion-2018/
http://ckcc.club/index.php/events/eckler-s-reunion
Categories Car Show
Submitter bastet44
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 11th April 2018 Wednesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
CorvetteForum.guru is independently owned and operated. This site is not associated with or financially supported by General Motors.

Copyright 2008-2015 CorvetteForum.guru

CorvetteForum.guru is a Guru Garage Site (Coming Soon!)

If you have any questions about our site, please contact us at Andy@corvetteforum.guru.

Powered by XOOPS 2.56 Copyright 2001-2014 www.xoops.org

Hosted by GoDaddy.com.