Become a Fan!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember Me

Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
37 user(s) are online (16 user(s) are browsing Event Calendar)

more...
Guru Dictionary

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Hot Springs Corvette Weekend, Hot Springs, AR
Beginning DateTime 19th April 2018 Thursday   21:00 (GMT+00:00)     19th 13:00 (GMT-08:00)
Finishing DateTime 20th April 2018 Friday   5:00 (GMT+00:00)     19th 21:00 (GMT-08:00)
Location Hot Springs Hotel and Spa
Contact
Description http://www.centralarkansascorvetteclub.com/
20th Annual Hot Springs Corvette Weekend
To Benefit Charity

April 19, 20 & 21 in Historic Hot Springs, Arkansas

Enjoy the Sights, Sounds and Scenery of this Historic area from Bath House Row and National park areas. Scenic road tours are planned around the hills of this historic area, plus the comfort of an indoor Corvette show. Additionally, you can participate in our Autocross event or valve cover racing activity.

http://www.centralarkansascorvetteclu ... d=795536&module_id=281033
http://www.centralarkansascorvetteclub.com/
Categories Car Show,Social
Submitter bastet44
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 13th April 2018 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
CorvetteForum.guru is independently owned and operated. This site is not associated with or financially supported by General Motors.

Copyright 2008-2015 CorvetteForum.guru

CorvetteForum.guru is a Guru Garage Site (Coming Soon!)

If you have any questions about our site, please contact us at Andy@corvetteforum.guru.

Powered by XOOPS 2.56 Copyright 2001-2014 www.xoops.org

Hosted by GoDaddy.com.